Keinen Spielen

Well, sadly, no gaming to report on.  I last played a game on April 5th, when we played Age of Industry and Rallyman.  I am hoping to play games tomorrow night, but will see if that works out.  I’ve been fighting some sort of cold/sinus/allergy thing, and may just take it easy.

I gave a co-worker a copy of Mr. Vampire today.  No, not a game, but a truly sublime video that features Hopping Vampires, Kung Fu, a Taoist Priest with two bumbling assistants…  If you’ve never seen it, well you’ve missed something special.  I can’t really say it is a “good” movie.  But I sure enjoy the hilarity, and the fun mix of kung-fu vs. horror.

Leave a Reply

