Throwing a party!

It’s early, but it is now official, I will be hosting a game party in mid November.  I’ll be celebrating a half-century of breathing this year, and I can think of no other sort of party I would like to have than a game party.  So – you know who you are – plan on some gaming on Saturday November 13th!

One Response to “Throwing a party!”

  1. Rob Derrick Says:

    w00t! I will be there, if the creek don’t rise.

    And now, I need to start planning my double-nickel in January.

Leave a Reply

