Oil

McMulti just arrived!  I’m excited to give it a whirl.

3 Responses to “Oil”

  1. thegamebistro Says:

    We played this Monday night. Tremendous fun. I have a couple friends who I think are going to love it. I think it is probably not a game for the most sophisticated boardgame connoisseurs. There is enough luck and chaos that control nuts will be bothered. But there is some room for clever play, and the theme is carried off brilliantly.

  2. Rob Derrick Says:

    I hope that “couple friends” includes me. Looking forward to it.

  3. thegamebistro Says:

    Absolutely! I will bring this for our Labor Day event. It will take about 2-3 hours, but I think it is just the sort of mix – part strategy/part luck – you may like.

Leave a Reply

